FRANZ FERDINAND - "HITS TO THE HEAD" //Domino// (Released 11th March)




£28.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Red Vinyl

£27.99 – 2xLP, Standard Edition Vinyl

Hits To The Head is a 20-track greatest hits collection spanning the almost 20 year existence of Franz Ferdinand.

Alongside 18 classics the album features two brand-new tracks “Billy Goodbye” & “Curious” co-produced by Alex Kapranos, Julian Corrie and Stuart Price.

Hits To The Head is available on CD, deluxe CD, double gatefold 2LP, limited edition indies only gatefold red 2LP and cassette. CD and LP formats feature extensive liner notes from JD Beauvallet (former editor of Les Inrockuptibles) and exclusive, unseen photographs.


01 Darts Of Pleasure
02 Take Me Out
03 The Dark Of The Matinée
04 Michael
05 This Fire
06 Do You Want To
07 Walk Away
08 The Fallen
09 Outsiders
10 Lucid Dreams
11 Ulysses
12 No You Girls
13 Right Action
14 Evil Eye
15 Love Illumination
16 Stand On The Horizon
17 Always Ascending
18 Glimpse Of Love
19 Curious
20 Billy Goodbye

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP, 2xLP Red Vinyl