FREDDIE GIBBS & THE ALCEMIST – “ALFREDO” //ESGN/ALC/Empire// (Released ***NOW 2nd October)


Share this:

£17.99 Р1xLP (Plus DL Code)

Offered as a surprise release, “Alfredo”, is the joint project from Freddie Gibbs and the Alchemist.

The project features Tyler, the Creator, Rick Ross, Benny, the Butcher and Conway the Machine.


  1. 1985
  2. God is perfect
  3. Scottie Beam ft. rick ross
  4. Look at me
  5. Frank Lucas ft. benny the butcher
  6. Something to rap ft. Tyler, the creator
  7. Baby $hit
  8. Babies & fools ft. Conway the machine
  9. Skinny suge
  10. All glass
Weight N/A

Standard Black LP & DL Code