Free shipping on all orders over £60

Friko – “Where We’ve Been, Where We Go From Here” (Released 23rd February 2024)






£21.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition Vinyl


Adding to Chicago’s long lineage of forward-thinking indie rock, friko transform each song into a moment of collective catharsis. On their full-length debut, vocalist/guitarist Niko Kapetan and drummer Bailey Minzenberger sustain the combustible energy of their break-out single crimson to chrome, merging elements of post-punk, chamber-pop and experimental rock, magnifying their music’s exhilarating power with a barrage of spirited ensemble vocals. poetic, explosive, and sublimely raw in feeling.




  1. Where we’ve been
  2. Crimson to chrome
  3. Crashing through
  4. For Ella
  5. Chemical
  6. Statues
  7. Until i’m with you again
  8. Get numb to it!
  9. Cardinal


Additional information

Weight N/A

Standard Black Vinyl