GAIKA – “SEGURIDAD” //Naafi// (Released 23rd October)


Share this:

£17.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition White Vinyl

Follows the UK producer’s “Heaters 4 the 2 Seaters” mixtape and his debut album, basic volume, for Warp.

Gaika collaborates with Naafi affiliates across each of the eight new tracks, which feature Tayhana, Lao, Omaar, Wasted Fates, Zutzut and Lechuga Zafiro…


  1. Of saints ft. Tayhana
  2. Maria ft. Omaar
  3. Lord Zemel ft Lechuga Zafiro
  4. Brutal ft. Zutzut
  5. Kingdom of Slums ft. Lao
  6. Iron cut ft. Wasted Fates
  7. Wolfish ft. Lao
  8. Ecstatica ft. Debit & Wasted Fates
  9. Nine nights ft. Omaar
Weight N/A

Limited Edition White Vinyl