GARBAGE - "GARBAGE" (National Album Day 2021) //BMG// (Released 16th October)




£25.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Pink Vinyl

National Album Day 2021

Originally Released In 1995, Garbage’s Self-Titled Debut Album Was Met With Critical Acclaim Upon Its Release. Featuring The Band’s Most Recognisable Single “Stupid Girl”, The Album Has Since Sold Over Four Million Copies And Achieving Double Platinum Certification In The UK, US And Australia. Formed In 1993 Comprising Of Members Duke Erikson, Steve Marker, Butch Vig And Shirley Manson, Garbage Have Gone Onto Sell Over 17 Million Albums Worldwide Over A 28 Year Career.


  1. Supervixen
  2. Queer
  3. Only happy when it rains
  4. As heaven is wide
  5. Not my idea
  6. A stroke of luck
  7. Vow
  8. Stupid girl
  9. Dog new tricks
  10. My lover’s box
  11. Fix me now
  12. Milk

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Coloured Vinyl