GEESE - "PROJECTOR" //Partisan Records & Play it Again Sam// (Released 3rd December)




£18.99 – 1xLP & Free Signed Print & entry into a competition to win a signed test pressing

Geese is a band that begins and ends in Brooklyn, as a project between friends to build a home studio out of a basement. Their songs are born from the same ambition: make music by any means necessary. They began recording together with sneakers as mic stands and blankets draped over the amps, all within the afternoon following a school day, up until they ran the risk of noise complaints. Recently, they signed a record deal, so they are thinking about moving on from sneaker-laden mics and blanketed amps, but their musical ethos has not changed a bit.

Curiously alien, yet strangely familiar, the band’s debut album, Projector, is a product of five teenagers whose love of music touches every part of their lives: their restless anxiety about their futures, and their pent-up frustration with their present-a perspective all too familiar in today’s uncertain world.

Also available is a limited 7″ of tracks Low Era & Smoke In Japan.


  1. Rain dance
  2. Low era
  3. Fantasies / survival
  4. First world warrior
  5. Disco
  6. Projector
  7. Exploding house
  8. Bottle
  9. Opportunity is knocking

Additional information

Weight N/A

Standard Black LP