Gentle Sinners - "These Actions Cannot Be Undone" (Released 16th September 2022)




//Rock Action//

£22.99 – 1xLP, Indies Exclusive Red Vinyl, plus Remix 7″

£21.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Red Vinyl

Rock Action Records are pleased to present Gentle Sinners, a project by James Graham of The Twilight Sad and….ta dah! Aidan Moffat of Arab Strap! “These Actions Cannot Be Undone” is the brilliant album from two pals who wanted to try something different musically. The outcome being an epic explorative set of songs that stands quite apart from their esteemed work with Arab Strap and The Twilight Sad.


  1. Waiting for nothing
  2. Killing this time
  3. Let them rot feat. akg
  4. The cries
  5. Date & sign
  6. Rent free
  7. Shores of anhedonia
  8. Face to fire (after nyman)
  9. Don’t say goodnight
  10. Landfill

Additional information

Weight N/A

1xLP Indies Exclusive plus 7" Vinyl, Red Coloured Vinyl LP