GOD DAMN – GOD DAMN //One Little Indian// 14th February


Share this:

£17.99 – 1 x LP

At the same time as recording their third full-length album, former Catholic Chorister and lead vocalist of black country-rock trio God Damn, Thomas Edward, was suspended from his teaching job for destroying bibles.

Track Listing:

  1. Dreamers
  2. High frequency words
  3. Hi ho zero
  4. Whip goes the crack
  5. We are one
  6. Palm of sand
  7. Tiny wings
  8. Mirror balls
  9. Bleeding a rope
  10. Hinge-unhinged
  11. Satellite prongs

Standard Black LP