GOO GOO DOLLS - "RARITIES" //Warner Records// (Released 25th June)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£30.99 – 2xLP

Multi-platinum, four-time Grammy-nominated rock band Goo Goo dolls release rarities on 25th June.

This 2xLP 20-track compilation spans the band’s career from 1995 – 2007 – a prolific period when the band released several of their biggest hits having success in the US and right across the globe. The collection includes b-sides, live tracks, acoustic versions, radio performances, international releases and other non-album tracks.


  1. Hit or miss
  2. Nothing can change you
  3. Long way down (chris lord-alge remix)
  4. Name (live acoustic)
  5. Don’t change (live)
  6. Girl right next to me (live acoustic)
  7. Another second time around (live acoustic)
  8. Iris (acoustic)
  9. Slide (acoustic)
  10. Naked (remix)
  11. Black balloon (live)
  12. Naked (live)
  13. Black balloon (live from [email protected])
  14. Broadway (live from [email protected])
  15. We’ll be here (when you’re gone) (acoustic)
  16. Better days (acoustic)
  17. Let love in (live)
  18. Listen (live)
  19. Feel the silence (live)
  20. Take me out to the ball game


Additional information

Weight N/A