HALESTORM - "BACK FROM THE DEAD" (Released 6th May 2022)





£36.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition, Indies Exclusive Ruby Coloured Vinyl

£34.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition Vinyl

Halestorm has grown from a childhood dream of siblings Izzy and Arejay hale into one of the most celebrated rock bands of the last two decades.

Halestorm’s music has surpassed a billion streams worldwide. fronted by the incomparable Izzy Hale with drummer Arejay Hale, guitarist Joe Hottinger, and bass player Josh Smith, Halestorm has earned a reputation as a powerful live music force, headlining sold-out shows and topping festival bills around the world.


  1. Back from the dead
  2. Wicked ways
  3. Strange girl
  4. Brightside
  5. The steeple
  6. Terrible things
  7. My redemption
  8. Bombshell I come first
  9. Psycho crazy
  10. Raise your horns

Additional information

Weight N/A

Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl LP, Standard Black LP