HMLTD - WEST OF EDEN //Lucky Number// (Released 7th February)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£17.99 – 1xLP Indies Exclusive Red Vinyl

London based five-piece HMLTD have announced the upcoming release of their long-awaited debut album, West of Eden, due for release on 7th February 2020. The expansive, labyrinthine debut has been several years in the making, a daring collection of songs created to incite conversation about proposed new visions of masculinity, the decadence of western capitalism and the violence of insecurity and repression. Across its 15 tracks, the band’s artistic vision is realised in full technicolour, with all shades of their sonic palette used to create an album that is equal parts lush and abrasive.

Track Listing:

  1. the west is dead
  2. loaded
  3. the ballad of Calamity James
  4. to the door 5. satan, luella & i
  5. Mikey’s song
  6. why?
  7. 149 (feat. Tallulah Eden)
  8. joanna
  9. where’s joanna?
  10. death drive
  11. nobody stays in love
  12. mmxx a.d.
  13. blank slate
  14. war is looming

Additional information


Indies Only Red Coloured Vinyl

request_a_record1 copy