HUDSON MOHAWKE - "HUDSON'S HEETERS VOL.1" //Warp// (Released 16th April)




£18.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Vinyl (plus DL Code)

It all started this summer with a collaboration with Chris Simpson’s artist – the producer then released a trilogy of archival releases clearing the vault of a handful of long sought after classics.

On the back of gracing the cover of December’s issue of DJ Mag Hudson Mohawke offered a glitter laden 3-tape cassette pack of the classic material – a limited holiday offering exclusive to HUDSONMOHAWKE.COM.

He followed that up with a BRAINDEAD collaboration hoodie celebrating the trilogy and today he announces HUDSON’S HEETERS VOL. 1 – the release that caught the eye of Warp and led to his eventual signing to the label. This is the first time Hudson’s Heeters Vol. 1 has ever been released on vinyl.


  1. Intro
  2. You got money
  3. Star of a story
  4. Free mo
  5. Apple cores
  6. Oversized pencil break
  7. No one could ever
  8. Polkadot blues
  9. The harvest
  10. Are you feeling hot
  11. Moogli
  12. Waldo’s gift
  13. Bottle caps
  14. Overnight

Additional information

Weight N/A

Standard Black LP & DL Code