I LIKE TRAINS - "KOMPROMAT" //Atlantic Curve// (Released Now 25th September)




£19.99 – 1xLP, Indies Exclusive Limited Edition (500 Copies) Silver Vinyl

£19.99 – 1xLP, Indies Exclusive Limited Edition Clear Vinyl

£16.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition

Leeds band I Like Trains return with their first studio album in eight years.  Kompromat  is as razor sharp an album as they have ever produced, that deals with knotted themes of information; how we consume it, and how we can possibly make any sense of it in an age of constant bombardment. It digs beneath populism’s rise, from the divide and conquer tactics that caused Brexit in the UK, to the ascent of Trump in America and the subsequent reign of lies and misinformation, to discover the grubby hands that have engineered it all.


      1. Steady Hand
      2. Desire Is A Mess
      3. Dig In
      4. PRISM
      5. Patience Is A Virtue
      6. A Man Of Conviction
      7.  New Geography
      8. The Truth
      9. Eyes To The Left (feat. Anika)

Additional information

Weight N/A

Indies Exclusive Silver LP & DL Code, Indies Only Clear Vinyl LP & DLC, Standard Black LP