ICE T – “RHYME PAYS” (NATIONAL ALBUM DAY 2020) //Warner// (Released 9th October)


Share this:

£19.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl

National Album Day Edition

Rhyme Pays is the debut album from American rapper Ice-t, released in 1987.

Featuring tracks such as “6 ‘n the Morning” and “Squeeze the Trigger” the album is widely considered to have defined the gangsta rap genre.


  1. Intro/rhyme pays
  2. 6 ‘n the mornin’
  3. Make it funky
  4. Somebody’s gotta do it (pimpin ain’t easy!!!)
  5. 409
  6. I love ladies
  7. Sex
  8. Pain
  9. Squeeze the trigger
Weight N/A

Limited Edition Yellow Coloured Vinyl