Iggy Pop - Zombie Birdhouse //Caroline// (Released 28th June)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£20.99 – Indies Only Orange Coloured Vinyl LP

£20.99 – Standard LP

Originally released on Animal Records in 1982 and produced by Chris Stein of Blondie, Iggy Pop‘s sixth solo album Zombie Birdhouse is something of a lost classic, featuring the singles “Run Like A Villain” and “The Villagers”.

This reissue was remastered by Paschal Byrne at The Audio Archive, London, and includes sleeve notes by long-time Iggy fan Irvine Welsh along with rare photographs from the original photo shoot.


A1. Run Like A Villain

A2. The Villagers

A3. Angry Hills

A4. Life Of Work

A4. The Ballad Of Cookie McBride

A6. Ordinary Bummer

B1. Eat Or Be Eaten

B2. Bulldozer

B3. Platonic

B4. The Horse Song

B5. Watching The News

B6. Street Crazies

Additional information


Indies Only Orange Coloured Vinyl LP, Standard LP