Free shipping on all orders over £60

INHALER - "IT WON'T ALWAYS BE LIKE THIS" //Polydor// (Released 9th July)




£24.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition, Indies Exclusive Gatefold Splatter Vinyl (with Alternative Sleeve)

£22.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition

Inhaler’s debut album ‘It won’t always be like this’ a record that sees Elijah Hewson, Josh Jenkinson, Robert Keating and Ryan McMahon turn their early promise into something special, an album teeming with expansive indie-rock grooves and soaring anthems.

Includes the single cheer up baby, a swooping, epic singalong alongside newly recorded versions of early fan favourites my honest face and title track it won’t always be like this.


  1. It won’t always be like this
  2. My honest face
  3. Slide out the window
  4. Cheer up baby
  5. A night on the floor
  6. My king will be kind
  7. When it breaks
  8. Who’s your money on? (plastic house)
  9. Totally
  10. Strange time to be alive
  11. In my sleep

Additional information

Weight N/A

Indies Only Splatter Vinyl, Standard Black LP