INSPIRAL CARPETS - "LIFE" (2021 RE-ISSUE) //BMG// (Released 19th November)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£22.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Gold Vinyl

Originally released on 23rd April 1990, ‘Life’ was inspiral carpets’ debut record and reached #2 in the UK album charts, featuring the band’s most notable single ‘this is how it feels’.

Regarded as one of the main components of the Madchester movement in the early 90s, the inspirals went on to release a further three albums on cow records (via mute records) before disbanding in 1995.


  1. Real thing
  2. Song for a family
  3. This is how it feels
  4. Directing traffik
  5. Besides me
  6. Many happy returns
  7. Memories of you
  8. She comes in the fall
  9. Monkey on my back
  10. Sun don’t shine
  11. Inside my head
  12. Sackville


Additional information

Weight N/A

Limited Edition Gold Coloured Vinyl LP