Free shipping on all orders over £60

Jaakko Eino Kalevi – “Chaos Magic” (Released 17th November 2023)






£27.99 – 2xLP Gatefold Vinyl (plus DL Code)


Welcome to Jaakko Eino Kalevi’s garden of earthly delights! Chaos Magic is the Finn’s wildest statement yet – a double-album of elemental pop and baroque electronics that plots a thrilling course through the Jaakko universe, drawing on cosmic jazz, dub reggae, neon synthpop, tender ballads and psych-rock nirvana, the whole thing laced with melody and mystery. Largely written and recorded by Jaakko in his new home of Athens,  Chaos Magic features musical contributions from Alma Jodorowsky, Jimi Tenor, Faux Real, Yu-Ching Huang and John Moods, as well as artwork by Flaminia Veronesi and illustrations by Vilunki 3000.

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Gatefold Vinyl