JAMES - "ALL THE COLOURS OF YOU" //Virgin Music Label & Artists Services// (Released 4th June)




£23.99 – 2xLP, Indies Exclusive,split red/ black on both discs 

£21.99 – 2xLP, Standard Edition

James are proud to announce the release of their new album All The Colours Of You. Their 16th studio album All The Colours Of You, following on from the release of LIVE In Extraordinary Times, a live recorded version of their last studio album Living In Extraordinary Times, which peaked at #1 in the midweeks.

Recorded in part before the Covid pandemic struck, the album was produced by the Grammy award-winning Jacknife Lee (Taylor Swift, U2, REM’s, Snow Patrol, The Killers). On production duties with James for the first time, he bought a fresh approach to their sound, working remotely from his studio, reimagining their early demos, and capturing the band in all their virtual glory. The result is a record with the most arena ready tracks of their 38-year career, the sound of one of Britain’s best bands, deconstructed and reassembled by one of the world’s most renowned producers.


  1. Zero
  2. All the colours of you
  3. Recover
  4. Beautiful beaches
  5. Wherever it takes us
  6. Hush
  7. Miss America
  8. Getting myself into
  9. Magic bus
  10. Isabella
  11. Xyst

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Coloured Vinyl, 2xLP Standard Edition