Jamiroquai 'Travelling Without Moving" (25th Anniversary Edition) //We Are Vinyl// (Released 17th December)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£25.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl

Travelling Without Moving; long considered one of Jamiroquai’s most popular albums and the best-selling funk album of all time celebrates it’s 25th year in 2021 with this special heavy weight coloured vinyl release.

Originally released in September 1996, the album features seminal hits ‘Virtual Insanity’ & ‘Cosmic Girl’ which helped catapult it to #2 in the UK charts and Jamiroquai into the limelight globally. This edition includes an updated sleeve for 2021, new liner notes by Jamiroquai frontman JayKay and the Dimitri From Paris Remix Radio Edit of Cosmic Girl, previously only available physically in limited numbers on Dimitri From Paris’ own label.


  1. Virtual insanity
  2. Cosmic girl
  3. Use the force
  4. Everyday
  5. Alright
  6. High times
  7. Drifting along
  8. Didjerama
  9. Didjital vibrations
  10. Travelling without moving
  11. You are my love
  12. Spend a lifetime
  13. Do you know where you’re coming from?
  14. Funktion (ruff mix)
  15. Cosmic girl (Dimitri from Paris remix radio edit)

Additional information

Weight N/A

Limited Edition Yellow Coloured Vinyl LP