Free shipping on all orders over £60

Janelle Monáe - Dirty Computer //Atlantic// (Released 28th September)




£23.99 – 2xLP & DLC

Dirty Computer is the third solo album project from GRAMMY nominated singer-songwriter/performer/producer/actress/activist, Janelle Monáe. The album was preceded by two anthemic, electric singles, “Make Me Feel” and “Django Jane”.

“Make Me Feel” captures the spirited, celebratory voice of Monáe as she affectionately nods to the ripe sounds surrounding the 1980’s music and dance revolution with electric vocals, pop hooks and confident, female-driven lyrics. Whilst “Django Jane” underscores Monáe’s ability to unleash her biting, unapologetic flow in a song that embraces contradictions as part of the beauty of individuality. The song is a powerful black girl magic womanifesto that celebrates the strength of black women and black culture while addressing the trials and tribulations of identity in the 21st Century.


A1. Dirty Computer (feat. Brian Wilson)

A2. Crazy, Classic, Life

A3. Take A Byte

A4. Jane’s Dream

B1. Screwed (feat. Zoë Kravitz)

B2. Django Jane

B3. Pynk (feat. Grimes)

C1. Make Me Feel

C2. I Got The Juice (feat. Pharrell Williams)

C3. I Like That

D1. Don’t Judge Me

D2. Stevie’s Dream

D3. So Afraid

D4. Americans

Additional information


2xLP & DLC