JAWS – The Ceiling //Jaws// (Released 5th April)


Share this:

£16.99 – Indies Only Sun Yellow Coloured Vinyl LP

£16.99 – Standard LP

Birmingham dream-pop trio JAWS return with the announcement of their third and most ambitious album yet, The Ceiling. Recording again with Gethin Pearson, who also produced 2016’s Simplicity, the album represents another musical leap forward for the band, adding new textures and further honing a sound that has been theirs since their inception.


  1. Driving At Night
  2. Feel
  3. Do You Remember?
  4. Fear
  5. End Of The World
  6. Patience
  7. Looking / Passing
  8. The Ceiling
  9. Please Be Kind
  10. January

Indies Only Sun Yellow Coloured Vinyl LP, Standard LP