Jenny Lewis - On The Line //Warner// (Released 22nd March)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£21.99 – Indies Only Blue Coloured Vinyl LP

£18.99 – Standard LP

Jenny Lewis has confirmed her highly anticipated return with her fourth solo album, On The Line, the follow up to 2014’s critically acclaimed The Voyager. The eleven all new original songs were written by Lewis and recorded at Capitol Records’ Studio B, and feature a backing band of legendary talent including Beck, Benmont Tench, Don Was, Jim Keltner, and Ringo Starr.

Jenny Lewis embarks on a promotional US tour in March and May, before supporting Death Cab For Cutie on select US dates in June, you can then catch her in July when she comes to the UK for a headline tour.


  1. Heads Gonna Roll
  2. Wasted Youth
  3. Red Bull & Hennessy
  4. Hollywood Lawn
  5. Do Si Do
  6. Dogwood
  7. Party Clown
  8. Little White Dove
  9. Taffy
  10. On The Line
  11. Rabbit Hole

Additional information


Indies Only Blue Vinyl LP, Standard LP