Joe Bonamassa – "Time Clocks" //Provogue Records// (Released 29th October)




£24.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Gold Vinyl

£24.99 – 2xLP, Standard Edition

Two-time GRAMMY-nominated guitarist and blues-rock titan Joe Bonamassa returns with a brand new studio album, ‘Time Clocks’, which will be released on October 29, 2021 via Provogue/Mascot Label Group.

‘Time Clocks’ is his 15th solo studio album and fifth in a row of all original material and sees him at his most ambitious and diverse yet as he continues to redefine and push the barriers of blues-rock. On the ten songs of ‘Time Clocks’ Joe mixes in a new progressive rock flavor.


1. Pilgrimage
2. Notches
3. The Heart That Never Waits
4. Time Clocks
5. Questions And Answers
6. Mind’s Eye
7. Curtain Call
8. The Loyal Kind
9. Hanging On A Loser
10. Known Unknowns

Additional information

Weight N/A

Limited Edition Gold Coloured Vinyl LP, Standard Black LP