John Carpenter, Cody Carpenter and Daniel Davies - "Halloween Kills: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack" //Sacred Bones Records// (Released 15th October)




£19.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Orange Vinyl

£18.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition

In 2018, David Gordon Green’s Halloween, starring icon Jamie Lee Curtis, slaughtered the box office, earning more than $250 million worldwide, becoming the highest-grossing chapter in the four-decade franchise and setting a new record for the biggest opening weekend in history for a horror film starring a woman.

The film had the distinction of being the first film in the series with creator John Carpenter’s direct involvement since 1982’s Halloween III: Season of the Witch. Carpenter served as an executive producer, a creative consultant, and, thrillingly, as a soundtrack composer, alongside his collaborators from his recent solo albums, Cody Carpenter and Daniel Davies.


  1. Logos kill
  2. Halloween kills (main title
  3. The Myer’s house
  4. First attack
  5. Stand off
  6. Let it burn
  7. He appears
  8. From the fire
  9. Strodes at the hospital
  10. Cruel intentions
  11. Gather the mob
  12. Rampage
  13. Frank and Laurie
  14. Hallway madness
  15. It needs to die
  16. Reflection
  17. Unkillable
  18. Payback
  19. Michael’s legend
  20. Halloween kills (end titles)

Additional information

Weight N/A

Orange Coloured Vinyl LP, Standard Black LP