Free shipping on all orders over £60

John Mellencamp - "Strictly A One Eyed Jack" //EMI// (Released 20th May)




£22.99 – 1xLP

The legendary singer-songwriter hits his 25th release with a bang, featuring 3 collaborations with Bruce freaking Springsteen.

Strictly a one-eyed jack was written and produced by Mellencamp, recorded at his Belmont mall studios in Indiana, and recorded/mixed by grammy-award winner David Leonard. It features a number of longtime band members including Andy York, Dane Clark, Mike Wanchic, Troye Kinnett, and more.


  1. I always lie to strangers
  2. Driving in the rain
  3. I am a man that worries
  4. Streets of Galilee
  5. Sweet honey brown
  6. Did you say such a thing (featuring Bruce Springsteen)
  7. Gone so soon
  8. Wasted days (featuring Bruce Springsteen)
  9. Simply a one-eyed jack
  10. Chasing rainbows
  11. Lie to me
  12. A life full of rain (featuring Bruce Springsteen)

Additional information

Weight N/A

Standard Black LP