JONI MITCHELL - "SHINE" (2020 RE-ISSUE) //UMC// (Released 31st July)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£19.99 – 1xLP

Recorded in 2007 at Castle Oaks Productions by Dan Marnien, Shine was the first album of new songs since 1998’s Taming The Tiger, featuring 10 new songs written by Joni, as well as a guest appearance by longtime friend James Taylor and an updated version of her 1970 single “Big Yellow Taxi.”

Shine has been certified gold by the RIAA and won the 2008 Grammy Award for Best Pop Instrumental Performance for “One Week Last Summer.” Never before available on vinyl, this 1LP release has been pressed on 180-gram vinyl at RTI.


      1. One Week Last Summer
      2. This Place
      3. If I Had A Heart
      4. Hana
      5. Bad Dreams
      6. Big Yellow Taxi
      7. Night Of The Iguana
      8. Strong And Wrong
      9. Shine
      10. If

Additional information

Weight N/A

Standard Black LP

request_a_record1 copy