JONNY GREENWOOD - "THE POWER OF THE DOG (OST)" (Released 3rd June 2022)




//Invada Records UK//

£22.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Vinyl (plus DL Code)

This incredible score recently received the academy award nomination for “best original score”, Bafta nomination for “best original music”, golden globe nomination for “best original score” along with loads of other nominations.

“The year’s indisputable soundtrack pinnacle” – Peter Travers, ABC. “The year’s best film score” – the New Yorker. “Greenwood’s latest score — and the one that might be likeliest to finally win him an oscar” – Stereogum.


  1. 25 years
  2. Requiem for Phil
  3. So soft
  4. Detuned mechanical piano
  5. Prelude
  6. The ravine
  7. Mimicry
  8. West alone
  9. Miss nancy arrives
  10. Figured it out
  11. Viola quartet
  12. Best friends
  13. Paper flowers
  14. A lovely evening
  15. They were mine
  16. West
  17. Psalm 22

Additional information

Weight N/A

1xLP Limited Edition Vinyl