Jónsi & Alex Somers (Sigur Rós) – Riceboy Sleeps //Krunk// (Released 30th August)


Share this:

£45.99 – 3xLP

Riceboy Sleeps was the debut studio album by Jónsi of Sigur Rós & his partner Alex Somers originally released in 2009. The album features acoustic instrumental music alongside the string quartet Amilina and the Kópavogsdætur Choir.

To mark the 10th Anniversary of Riceboy Sleeps, a limited triple vinyl edition will be released to include the original album plus the 33 minute All Animals EP bonus tracks. This special edition has been remastered in all analogue by Jónsi & Alex Somers and packaged in a special gatefold sleeve with rounded corners.


Riceboy Sleeps

A1. Happiness

A2. Atlas Song

B1. Indian Summer

B2. Stokkseyri

C1. Boy 1904

C2. All the Big Trees

C3. Daníell in the Sea

D1. Howl

D2. Sleeping Giant


All Animals EP (Bonus Tracks)

E1. Chapter One

F1. Chapter Two

F2. Chapter Three