JONSI - "WITHOUT REMORSE" (OST) //Krunk// (Released 19th November)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£33.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Red Splattered Vinyl

Jónsi releases his latest score, for the new amazon original movie tom clancy’s without remorse, starring Michael B Jordan, Jodie Turner- Smith and Jamie Bell, directed by Stefano Sollima.

The score is 23 tracks of pure action, adrenaline and anxiety. “for one whole year jónsi has devoted himself to finding the soul of without remorse,” says Sollima. the complexity, sophistication and elegance of his composition adds incredible depth to the story”.


  1. Aleppo
  2. Sniper
  3. Hallway
  4. Say her name
  5. Jail
  6. Campfire
  7. Vaseliev
  8. Arlington
  9. Welcome home
  10. Death follows me
  11. Scif
  12. Barents sea
  13. Zodiac
  14. Murmansk
  15. Rykov
  16. Swim
  17. Exfil
  18. True patriot
  19. Rooftop
  20. Stairs
  21. Aftermath
  22. Potomac
  23. Funeral


Additional information

Weight N/A

Limited Edition Splatter Disc