JUSTIN SULLIVAN - "NAVIGATING BY THE STARS" (2021 RE-ISSUE) //Ear Music// (Released 28th May)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£27.99 – 2xLP, Gatefold Vinyl

Re-release of Sullivan’s only previous solo album from 2003 Navigating by the Stars, released on CD but unavailable for many years. The audio of this new version has not been altered but carries two additional tracks. These are: ‘Sooner or Later’, which first appeared on a B-side in 2003, and ‘The Wreck of The Essex’, a song written and recorded later that same year that has laid dormant ever since but for a few live performances.


  1. Twilight home
  2. Blue ship
  3. Ocean rising
  4. Sentry
  5. Tales of the road
  6. Navigating by the stars
  7. Sun on water
  8. Ghost train
  9. Green
  10. Home
  11. Changing of the light
  12. Apocalypse dreams
  13. Sooner or later (bonus)
  14. Wreck of the Essex (bonus)

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Gatefold Vinyl