KANYE WEST – “JESUS IS KING” //UMC// (Released *Now 1st May*)


Share this:

£18.99 – 1xLP

Kanye West announced the release of his ninth solo studio album – Jesus is King – to coincide with the global release of his Imax film of the same name. The album is set for a vinyl release 24th April 2020.


  1. Every Hour (Ft. Sunday Service Choir)
  2. Selah
  3. Follow God
  4. Closed on Sunday
  5. On God
  6. Everything We Need (Ft. Ant Clemons & Ty Dolla $ign)
  7. Water (Ft. Ant Clemons) Lyrics
  8. God Is
  9. Hands On (Ft. Fred Hammond)
  10. Use This Gospel (Ft. Clipse & Kenny G)
  11. Jesus Is Lord

Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl