Kate Bush - Hounds Of Love //Fish People// (Released 16th November)




£18.99 – LP

The legendary and inimitable Kate Bush is releasing her studio albums as breakouts from her massively anticipated 2018 reissue campaign. This includes the breakout re-release of her fifth, and arguably most commercially successful studio album, 1985’s Hounds Of Love. The album includes the lead single and number one hit ‘Running Up that Hill’, and singles ‘Cloudbusting’ and ‘Hounds Of Love’. The album has been fully remastered by Kate and James Guthrie and will be released for the first time in over 10 years on premium 180g Heavyweight Vinyl.



Side One: Hounds Of Love

A1. Running Up That Hill

A2. Hounds Of Love

A3. The Big Sky

A4. Mother Stands For Comfort

A5. Cloudbusting

Side Two: The Ninth Wave

B1. And Dream Of Sheep

B2. Under Ice

B3. Waking The Witch

B4. Watching You Without Me

B5. Jig Of Life

B6. Hello Earth

B7. The Morning Fog

Additional information