Free shipping on all orders over £60

Kate Bush - Lionheart //Fish People// (Released 16th November)




£18.99 – LP

The legendary and inimitable Kate Bush is releasing her studio albums as breakouts from her massively anticipated 2018 reissue campaign. This includes the breakout re-release of her second album Lionheart (1978) which showcases the young teenage Bush’s writing career, the period where she composed most tracks from the title. The album has been fully remastered by Kate and James Guthrie and will be released for the first time in over 10 years on premium 180g Heavyweight vinyl.



A1. Symphony In Blue

A2. In Search Of Peter Pan

A3. Wow

A4. Don’t Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake

A5. Oh England My Lionheart

B1. Full House

B2. In The Warm Room

B3. Kashka From Baghdad

B4. Coffee Homeground

B5. Hammer Horror

Additional information