Kate Bush - Never For Ever //Fish People// (Released 16th November)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£18.99 – LP

The legendary and inimitable Kate Bush is releasing her studio albums as breakouts from her massively anticipated 2018 reissue campaign. This includes the breakout re-release of her third studio album, the 1980 number one hit Never For Ever. This iconic album was the first ever album by a British female solo artist to top the UK album chart, as well as being the first album by any female solo artist to enter the chart at number 1. The album includes hits such as ‘Babooshka’ and ‘Breathing’ and has been fully remastered by Kate and James Guthrie to be released for the first time in over 10 years on premium 180g Heavyweight Vinyl.



A1. Babooshka

A2. Delius

A3. Blow Away

A4. All We Ever Look For

A5. Egypt

B1. The Wedding List

B2. Violin

B3. The Infant Kiss

B4. Night Scented Stock

B5. Army Dreamers

B6. Breathing

Additional information



request_a_record1 copy