Kate Bush - Remastered In Vinyl Box I //Fish People// (Released 16th November)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£87.99 – 4xLP Boxset

The legendary and inimitable Kate Bush is releasing Kate Bush Remastered In Vinyl I, a compilation of some of her most Iconic early work including her chart topping debut album The Kick Inside (1978) which contains one of her biggest hits, the UK number one hit ‘Wuthering Heights’. The Boxset also sees new reissues of her hit albums Lionheart (1978), Never For Ever (1980), and her 1982  album The Dreaming,  which was produced entirely by Bush and is often characterized as her most uncommercial and experimental release. This hugely anticipated release sees her early catalogue completely newly remastered by Kate and James Guthrie  for the first time in a 180g heavyweight vinyl package.



The Kick Inside

A1. Moving

A2. The Saxophone Song

A3. Strange Phenomena

A4. Kite

A5. The Man With The Child In His Eyes

A6. Wuthering Heights

B1. James And The Cold Gun

B2. Feel It

B3. Oh To Be In Love

B4. L’Amour Looks Something Like You

B5. Them Heavy People

B6. Room For The Life

B7. The Kick Inside



A1. Symphony In Blue

A2. In Search Of Peter Pan

A3. Wow

A4. Don’t Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake

A5. Oh England My Lionheart

B1. Full House

B2. In The Warm Room

B3. Kashka From Baghdad

B4. Coffee Homeground

B5. Hammer Horror


Never For Ever

A1. Babooshka

A2. Delius

A3. Blow Away

A4. All We Ever Look For

A5. Egypt

B1. The Wedding List

B2. Violin

B3. The Infant Kiss

B4. Night Scented Stock

B5. Army Dreamers

B6. Breathing


The Dreaming

A1. Sat In Your Lap

A2. There Goes A Tenner

A3. Pull Out The Pin

A4. Suspended In Gaffa

A5. Leave It Open

B1. The Dreaming

B2. Night Of The Swallow

B3. All The Love

B4. Houdini

B5. Get Out Of My House

Additional information


4xLP Boxset