Kate Bush - Remastered In Vinyl Box III //Fish People// (Released 30th November)




£87.99 – 6xLP Boxset

The legendary and inimitable Kate Bush is releasing Kate Bush Remastered In Vinyl III, which spans the work of her later musical career and includes albums such as Aerial (2005)  and Director’s Cut (a compilation of tracks from earlier albums The Sensual World and The Red Shoes released in 2011) right up to her most recent release 50 Words For Snow (2011).  This massively anticipated release includes newly remastered versions of every track and comes packaged in 180g heavyweight vinyl, retaining all of the albums’ original artwork.



Part One: A Sea of Honey

A1. King Of The Mountain

A2. π

A3. Bertie

A4. Mrs. Bartolozzi

B1. How To Be Invisible

B2. Joanni

B3. A Coral Room

Part Two: A Sky of Honey

C1. Prelude

C2. Prologue

C3. An Architect’s Dream

C4. The Painter’s Link

C5. Sunset

C6. Aerial Tal

D1. Somewhere In Between

D2. Nocturn

D3. Aerial


Director’s Cut

A1. Flower Of The Mountain

A2. The Song Of Solomon

A3. Lily

B1. Deeper Understanding

B2. The Red Shoes

B3. This Woman’s Work

C1. Moments Of Pleasure

C2. Never Be Mine

D1. Top Of The City

D2. And So Is Love

D3. Rubberband Girl


50 Words for Snow

A1. Snowflake

A2. Lake Tahoe

B1. Misty

C1. Wild Man

C2. Snowed In At Wheeler Street

D1. 50 Words For Snow

D2. Among Angels

Additional information


6xLP Boxset