Kate Bush - The Kick Inside //Fish People// (Released 16th November)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£18.99 – LP

The legendary and inimitable Kate Bush is releasing her studio albums as breakouts from her massively anticipated 2018 reissue campaign. This includes the re-release of her 1978 chart topping debut album The Kick Inside which features one of her biggest singles, the UK number one hit ‘Wuthering Heights’, notably written and produced in Bush’s teens. The album has been fully remastered by Kate and James Guthrie and will be released for the first time in over 10 years on premium 180g Heavyweight Vinyl.



A1. Moving

A2. The Saxophone Song

A3. Strange Phenomena

A4. Kite

A5. The Man With The Child In His Eyes

A6. Wuthering Heights

B1. James And The Cold Gun

B2. Feel It

B3. Oh To Be In Love

B4. L’Amour Looks Something Like You

B5. Them Heavy People

B6. Room For The Life

B7. The Kick Inside

Additional information