Kate Bush - The Red Shoes //Fish People// (Released 16th November)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£27.99 – 2xLP

The legendary and inimitable Kate Bush is releasing her studio albums as breakouts from her massively anticipated 2018 reissue campaign. This includes the breakout re-release of her seventh studio album, 1993’s The Red Shoes, which includes the singles ‘Rubberband Girl’, ‘Eat The Music’, and ‘The Red Shoes’. The album is considered to one of Kate’s more collaborative pieces, with features from artists such as Prince, Eric Clapton and Jeff Beck. The album has been fully remastered by Kate and James Guthrie and will be released for the first time in over 10 years on premium 180g Heavyweight Vinyl.



A1. Rubberband Girl

A2. And So Is Love

A3. Eat The Music

B1. Moments Of Pleasure

B2. The Song Of Solomon

B3. Lily

C1. The Red Shoes

C2. Top Of The City

C3. Constellation Of The Heart (2018 Remaster)

D1. Big Stripey Lie

D2. Why Should I Love You?

D3. You’re The One

Additional information