KELLEY STOLTZ - "HARD FEELINGS" //Chuffed// (24th July 2020)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£25.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition (250 Copies) Indies Exclusive Black and White Vinyl

Kelley Stoltz, king of songs.. avatar of 80s pop done in a 60s pop fashion..and vice versa… KS dropped a 17 tracker and forgot to tell everyone about it, so we could pre-sell our copies in.

He woke up, put it up, and boom… He sold out of his load of them, so now it’s our turn.. cheers Kelley!! He even invents a new sub-genre for his tunes: ‘Power Pub’.

17 Incredible tracks! This time Kelley genre plays in the POWER-PUB world, with dashes of Undertones, Stiff Records, 80’s Iggy evenly applied. A chance buy of a $75 Japanese Electric Guitar conducive only to power chords, and repeated spins of the Mick Trouble LP made for a wild week of recording this edgy delight.

Recorded Fall 2019 at Electric Duck Studios SF, CA. Mastered by Sir Mikey Young. Brought to you by Chuffed Records, a Puzzling Records Company.


1. Hard Feelings
2. Teenage
3. Loosen Up
4. It’s Crap
5. Low Resolution
6. People In Power
7. Now That You’re Gone
8. Me & My Mohawk

Additional information

Weight N/A

Black and White Split Vinyl

request_a_record1 copy