KILLING EVE - "SEASON TWO" (OST) //Heavenly Recordings// (Released 13th December)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£28.99 – 2xLP Limited 1st Pressing Clear with Red Splatter

-Initial pressing on coloured vinyl (clear vinyl with red splatter)

-Die-cut sleeve

-Gatefold sleeve

-Matt finish with spot gloss on “Killing Eve” logo

“You have to tick every box for a piece of music to work in cinema or tv,” says dj turned film composer David Holmes.

As post-episode surges towards song-seeking app Shazam testify, Holmes and music supervisor Catherine Grieves left no box unmarked with their BAFTA-winning music for Seasons 1 and 2 of BBC America’s Killing Eve. Adapted from Luke Jennings’ Codename Villanelle novellas by lead-writers Phoebe Waller-Bridge (S1) and Emerald Fennell (S2), the Emmy-winning spy series has established itself as a swaggering, slippery, playful and punchy thriller of cat/mouse obsession like no other. And it comes with killer soundtracks to match, modern classics of pick’n’mix curation cut from the cloth of cinematic style but tailored with a moody, mischievous vivacity of their own.

  1. unloved – it’s not you, it’s me
  2. fabienne delsol – i’m gonna haunt you
  3. unloved – damned
  4. poppy family – where evil grows
  5. unloved – remember
  6. fireflies – she’s my witch (edit)
  7. unloved – tell mama (killing eve)
  8. le volume courbe – born to lie
  9. unloved – i could tell you but i’d have to kill
  10. unloved – her (killing eve)
  11. unloved – lee
  12. jane weaver – modern kosmology
  13. dalida – vai tu sei libero
  14. the delmonas – dangerous charms
  15. ramases – screw you
  16. jacqueline taieb – la plus belle chanson
  17. willeke alberti – vlinder van een zomer (angel of the morning)
  18. bertrand belin – comment ça se danse
  19. cigarettes after sex – opera house

Additional information


2 x LP Ltd Clear with Red Splatter