King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard – Gumboot Soup (Released 4th May)


Share this:

£16.99 – Indies Only Limited Opaque Orange LP

This is the 5th instalment of King Gizzard’s five albums from 2017 finally out on physical formats. Titled ‘Gumboot Soup’. The first pressing of the vinyl will be a limited edition orange format.

1. Beginner’s Luck
2. Greenhouse Heat Death
3. Barefoot Desert
4. Muddy Water
5. Superposition
6. Down The Sink
7. The Great Chain Of Being
8. The Last Oasis
9. All Is Known
10. I’m Sleepin’ In
11. The Wheel


Indies Only Limited Opaque Orange LP