King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Eyes Like The Sky //Flightless Records// (Released 16th November)


Share this:

£22.99 – Limited Edition Halloween Orange Coloured Vinyl LP

Eyes Like The Sky was King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s second full-length album released in 2013 and originally limited to 500 copies. A cult western audio book, the album tells a story of the American Frontier. This reissue features new artwork re-imagined by Jason Galea and comes on Halloween orange coloured vinyl.


  1. Eyes Like the Sky
  2. Year of Our Lord
  3. The Raid
  4. Drum Run
  5. Evil Man
  6. Fort Whipple
  7. The God Man’s Goat Lust
  8. The Killing Ground
  9. Dust in the Wind
  10. Guns & Horses

Orange Coloured Vinyl LP