King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Willoughby’s Beach EP //Flightless Records// (Released 16th November)


Share this:

£22.99 – Limited Edition “Red-ish” Coloured Vinyl LP

Willoughby’s Beach EP was King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s first EP, originally self-released in 2011 and limited to 350 hand numbered copies. This reissue features new artwork re-imagined by Ican Harem and comes on “red-ish” coloured vinyl.


  1. Danger $$$
  2. Black Tooth
  3. Lunch Meat
  4. Crookedile
  5. Let It Bleed
  6. Dead-Beat
  7. Dustbin Fletcher
  8. Stoned Mullet
  9. Willoughby’s Beach

Red Coloured Vinyl LP