Free shipping on all orders over £60

LAUV - "ALL 4 NOTHING" (Released 5th August 2022)




//Virgin Music//

£21.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition, Oceania Coloured Gatefold Vinyl

£19.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition Gatefold Vinyl

For as much as he’s known for intriguing and inventive soundscapes, multi-platinum chart-topping singer, songwriter, producer, and multi-instrumentalist Lauv asserts himself as a storyteller, first and foremost.

His stories continue to enchant audiences everywhere by converting the magic around him into generational anthems.


  1. 26
  2. Stranger
  3. Kids are born stars
  4. Molly in Mexico
  5. All 4 nothing (I’m so in love)
  6. Stay together
  7. Summer nights
  8. Time after time
  9. Hey ari
  10. Better than this
  11. Bad trip
  12. I don’t have a problem
  13. First grade

Additional information

Weight N/A

1xLP Coloured Gatefold Vinyl, Standard Edition Gatefold Vinyl