Free shipping on all orders over £60

LEON VYNEHALL - "RARE, FOREVER" //Ninja Tune// (Released 30th April)




£19.99 – 1xLP (plus DL Code)

Leon Vynehall returns with new album ‘Rare, Forever’ – the follow up to his critically acclaimed debut album ‘Nothing Is Still’ via Ninja Tune. Here he showcases all the strings to his bow—creating music that’s borderless and unbound—alongside artwork by Eric Timothy Carlson (Grammy nominated for his work with Bon Iver). ‘Rare, Forever’ is a beautiful marriage of everything he’s done so far while remaining genuinely progressive; the end result sounding like ‘Nothing Is Still’ but with the narrative toned down, and the dance-floor dialled up.

The album follows his winter 2020 ‘A Little More Liquid’ performance—the stunning audio-visual exploration/livestream project (and live follow up to his sold-out “Nothing Is Still” residencies in London and New York)—that Vynehall collaborated on with Eric Timothy Carlson and Aaron Anderson and which served to introduce some of the ‘Rare, Forever’ album materials and themes.


  1. Ecce! ego!
  2. In>pin
  3. Mothra
  4. Alichea vella amor
  5. Snakeskin ∞ has-been
  6. Worm (& closer & closer)
  7. An exhale
  8. Dumbo
  9. Farewell! magnus gabbro
  10. All I see is you, velvet brown


Additional information

Weight N/A

Standard Black LP & DL Code