Free shipping on all orders over £85 & Loyalty Points Reward Club

Liam Gallagher & John Squire – Liam Gallagher & John Squire (Released 1st March 2024)




//Warner Records//


£27.99 – Limited RSD Stores 140G White LP & A2 Poster


£22.99 – Standard Black 140g LP & A2 Poster


Liam Gallagher and John Squire today announce the release of their debut self-titled album on 1st March and share their second single, ‘Mars To Liverpool’. 


Long-term friends with a mutual admiration for each other’s work, the idea of a collaboration started when John joined Liam on-stage at his biblical Knebworth shows. Song ideas were soon flowing, and the album took shape with an intuitive intensity while in Los Angeles with the revered producer Greg Kurstin. He played bass throughout the record, while drums were performed by Joey Waronker (Beck, R.E.M., Atoms For Peace).




Track list:

  1. Raise Your Hands
  2. Mars To Liverpool
  3. One Day At A Time
  4. I’m a Wheel
  5. Just Another Rainbow
  6. Love You Forever
  7. Make It Up As You Go Along
  8. You’re Not The Only One
  9. I’m So Bored
  10. Mother Nature’s Song


Additional information


Limited RSD Stores 140G White LP & A2 Poster, Standard Black 140g LP & A2 Poster