Los Bitchos - Let The Festivities Begin! //City Slang// (Released 4th February 2022)




£24.99 – Dinked Edition #151

  • Light blue 140g vinyl *
  • “Los Bitchos Party Bag” including Postcards, Stickers, Patch & more… *
  • Limited pressing of 500 *

*#DinkedEdition EXCLUSIVE

£22.99 – Indies 140g Light Green LP

£21.99 – Standard Black LP

– debut album of one of the most celebrated live bands

– Produced by Alex Kapranos (Franz Ferdinand)
– Album includes the long time sold out 7” tracks “Pista” and “The Link Is About To Die”

Serra Petale (guitar), Agustina Ruiz (keytar), Josefine Jonsson (bass) and Nic Crawshaw (drums) hail from different parts of the world but met via all-night house parties, or through friends, in London. Their unique sound binds them together, though, taking in a retrofuturistic blend of Peruvian chicha, Argentine cumbia, Turkish psych and surf guitars. They are London’s answer to Khruangbin, if Khruangbin spent all weekend getting slammed on cheap tequila in a Dalston dive bar.




A1. The Link Is About To Die

A2. I Enjoy It

A3. Pista (Fresh Start)


A5. Tropico


B1. Las Panteras

B2. Good to Go!

B3. Change of Heart

B4. Tripping at a Party

B5. Try the circle!

B6. Lindsay Goes to Mykonos

Additional information


Dinked Edition #151, Indies Light Green LP, Standard Black LP