Free shipping on all orders over £60

LOS LOBOS - "NATIVE SONS" //New West Records// (Released 6th August)




£22.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition, Indies Exclusive, Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl

£22.99 – 1xLP, Standard edition

Los Angeles based band, Los Lobos, have always been inspired by their surroundings and the place they call home.

Their music is influenced by rock and roll, tex-mex, country, zydeco, folk, R&B, blues, brown-eyed soul, and traditional music such as Cumbia, Boleros and Norteños. with native sons the band set out to showcase all of these influences with their own take on the songs of Los Angeles from some of the cities greatest songwriters. native sons features 13-songs from well known LA artists such as Buffalo Springfield, War, Jackson Browne and the beach boys as well as deep cuts from the jaguars, the basters and the premiers. the album title track is the sole original composition written by the band.


  1. Love special delivery
  2. Misery
  3. Bluebird / for what it’s worth
  4. Los Chucos Suaves
  5. Jamaica say you will
  6. Never no more
  7. Native son
  8. Farmer John
  9. Dichoso
  10. Sail on, sailor
  11. The world is a ghetto
  12. Flat top joint
  13. Where lovers go

Additional information

Weight N/A

Ltd Edition "Coke Bottle" Clear Vinyl, Standard Black LP