LUCIUS - "SECOND NATURE" (Released 13th May 2022)




Second Nature Records

£22.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Pink Coloured Vinyl

This effervescent pop band returns with a potent cocktail of glistening vocal harmonies and adhesive melodies.

Lucius returns with their highly-anticipated new album second nature, produced by Dave Cobb and Brandi Carlile, the album features ten new songs, with writing contributions from Brit award and Mercury prize nominated Jenn Decilveo, amongst others. widely acclaimed since their debut album, the New York Times declares, “luscious, luminous, lilting lullabies,” while NPR music asserts, “gorgeous, joyful songs” and pitchfork praises, “powerful voices and a keen sense of melody.”


  1. Second nature
  2. Next to normal
  3. 24
  4. Heartbursts
  5. Dance around it (feat. Brandi Carlile & Sheryl Crow)
  6. The man I’ll never find
  7. Promises
  8. LSD
  9. Tears in reverse
  10. White lies

Additional information

Weight N/A

1xLP Pink Vinyl